Board, Directors and President

  • President

    Harvey Ackerman

  • Chairman

    Aron Sharpe

  • Vice Chairman

    David Thrilling

  • Directors

    Aron Sharpe

    David Thrillingemail

    Paul Lermanemail

  • Vice President

    David Wolff

  • Life Vice Presidents

    David Ackerman

    Harvey Ackerman

    Steven Astaire

    Eddie Lay

    Jarvis Astaire

    Michael Dulin

Team Management

  • Manager

    Keith Rowland

  • Assistant Manager

    Richard Graham

  • Goalkeeping Coach

    Gavin King

  • Coach

    Frank Piazza

  • Club Physio

    Chad Smith

  • Club Physio

    Jess Cato

  • Sports Therapist

    Spencer Goodman

  • Kit Manager

    Peter Barker

Youth Management

  • U18 FA Youth Cup

    Manager - Ben Hanley

    Assistant- Kevin Randall

  • U18 Blue

    Manager - Keith Garber

  • U18 White

    Manager - Nick Rember

Club Management

  • Club and Youth Secretary

    David Thrillingemail

  • 1st and Youth Team Secretary

    Mark Felsteinemail

  • Head of Finance

    Peter Renkin

  • Programme Editor

    Paul Lermanemail

  • Media and Press

    Paul Lermanemail

    Nikhil Saglaniemail

    Khalid Karimullah

    Andy Gerlis

    Jamie Grossman

    Sam Jones

  • Hospitality and Events Manager

    Paul Karaiskosemail

  • Groundsmen

    Andy Ward

  • Club Statistician

    Adam Rynhold

  • Matchday Catering

    Julia Sharpe

  • Child Welfare Officer

    Jessica Cato

  • Matchday Boardroom Hospitality

    Tony Ward

    David Wolff

    David Ackerman

    Peter Rebak